Email Access

Arrow Wilkinson (principal) awilkinson@walatowahcs.org

Shelly Chinana (secretary) schinana@walatowahcs.org

Ron Kruger (math instructor) rkruger@walatowahcs.org

Kathleen Phalen (english Istructor) kphalen@walatowahcs.org

Francis Vigil (Biology Instructor) fvigil@walatowahcs.org

Francis Strain (History Instructor) fstrain2@walatowahcs.org

James Dudding (art Instructor) jdudding@walatowahcs.org

Eleni Fredlund (Reading Instructor) efredlund@walatowahcs.org

Elston Yepa(Resource Specialist) eyepa@walatowahcs.org

Mary Olson ( Academic Vocabulary sustainable practices) Molson@walatowahcs.org

 

Email Access